The edit roster function (dbl-click on shift in workbench) opens to allow you to manage the details relating to the selected shift. For expediency, there exists a 'Confirm & Save' button so that you may confirm the shift immediately you make changes.
Under some circumstances, this button will actually not be visible:
- If the shift has been paid or invoiced - you are then not permitted to make changes to any fields which may affect the shift status.
- If the system preferences have the button explicitly set to not show (see Preferences below).
Top of Page